Alumni Board

Glenn Raglin, 80, President, Term Ending 2017
1516 Maple Ave.
SW Birmingham, AL 35211-5053
glennraglin@yahoo.com

Thomas M. Martin, ’93, ’01, President-elect/Vice President
2015  MBA Chapter, Term Ending 2019
103 Iron Liege
Danville, KY 40422
tmm144@gmail.com

Stefanie Drury Ashley, ’96, Term Ending 2015
531 Concord Rd.
Richmond, KY 40475
Stefanie@ArtfullyYoursStudio.com

Jan Sheppard Barnes, '72, '75, Term ending 2017
125 Belair Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
janbelair@aol.com

Marc Collins, '97, Term Ending 2016
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Chapter President
1091 Cheval Drive
Walton, KY 41094
mrc115@aol.com

Tonya Tarvin Crum, ’95, Past-President, Term Ending 2015
412 Mason Spring Dr.
Nicholasville, KY 40356
tonyacrum@yahoo.com

George Demaree, '82, Term ending 2017
2325 Oregon Avenue
Louisville, KY 40210
gdemaree@radio-one.com

David ‘Doc’ Fifer, ’07, Term Ending 2016
305 S. Poplar St.
Richmond, KY 40475
david@fifer.net

Dana Daughetee Fohl, ’07, Secretary, Term Ending 2015
664 Poplar Springs Lane
Lexington, KY 40505
dana.daughetee@gmail.com

Melanie Ricketts Foley, '81, '84, Term ending 2017
6364 Old Richmond Road
Lexington, KY 40515
melaniefoley60@gmail.com

Amy Jo Smith Gabel, ’06, ’09, Term Ending 2016
7843 Kemberton Dr. W.
Nolensville, TN
amyjogabel@gmail.com

Jerry Goble, '91, Term ending 2017
357 Highland Lakes Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
jerry@jerrygobleinsurance.com

Alex Hanavan Student Alumni Ambassador President
alex_hanavan@mymail.eku.edu

Donna Black Kenney, ’72, ’82, Term Ending 2016
107 Mountain View Dr.
Berea, KY 40403
Donna.Kenney@eku.edu

Jeff Klein, ’07, ’11, Term Ending 2016
5035 Ironwork Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
jeff.klein@bigasssolutions.com

Mary Lou Wilson McCarthy, ’86, Term Ending 2016
110 3rd St.
Harlan, KY 40831
mlwm1977@yahoo.com

Bob McCroskey, '75, Term ending 2017
11 Old Powell Road
Lewisburg, WV 24901
bob@gmasoncpa.com

Cindy Hale, '78 Term ending 2019
Richmond, KY 40475
cindy.hale@eku.edu

Paul Motley, ’64, ’69, Term Ending 2016
213 Bay Colony Court
Richmond, KY 40475
paulmotley41@yahoo.com

Charles Neal, ’98, Term Ending 2016
Louisville Chapter President
5521 Buckthorne Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
cf.neal@live.com

Donald Pace, ’62, ’64, Term Ending 2016
20 Heritage Place
Winchester, KY 40391
donaldwpace@yahoo.com

JoEllen Reed, '75, Term Ending 2017
10 Casa Landa Way
Winchester, KY 40391
jobetjo@att.net

Kara Vass, ’09, Term Ending 2015
3032 Mitford Ct.
Richmond, KY 40475
kara.vass@yahoo.com

R. Vasudevan (Vasu), '03, Term ending 2017
1206 Meadow Glen Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
vasudevaan@hotmail.com

Robert Vickers, ’65, Term Ending 2015
356 Highland Lakes
Richmond, KY 40475
Vickers.rc@gmail.com

Donald Whitaker, '62, Term ending 2017
3501 W. University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47304
dwhitake@bsu.edu

Robert Wood, '82, Term ending 2017
109 Lake Herrin Court
Yorktown, VA 23693
robert.wood48@yahoo.com

Christina Baird Young, '96 & '98, Term ending 2017
135 Buckwood Drive
Richmond, KY 40475
janel1220@yahoo.com

JC Young, '04, Term ending 2016
Frankfort Chapter President
6 Justice Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
jc.young@kmca.net