Alumni Board

 Glenn Raglin, ’80, President, Term Ending 2017

1516 Maple Ave., SW

Birmingham, AL 35211-5053

(t) 205-945-8113

(c) 205-527-2381

(o) 800-366-2185 X204

(e) glennraglin@yahoo.com

 

Tom Martin, ’93, ’01, President-elect/Vice President

2015  MBA Chapter, Term Ending 2019

103 Iron Liege

Danville, KY 40422

(t) 859-625-8188

(e) tmm144@gmail.com

 

Stefanie Drury Ashley, ’96, Term Ending 2015

531 Concord Rd.

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-661-0757

(e) Stefanie@ArtfullyYoursStudio.com

 

Jan Sheppard Barnes, '72, '75, Term ending 2017

125 Belair Drive

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-623-7379

(e) janbelair@aol.com

 

Marc Collins, '97, Term Ending 2016

Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky Chapter President

1091 Cheval Drive

Walton, KY 41094

(t) 859-363-9615

(c) 859-240-1231

(e) mrc115@aol.com

 

Tonya Tarvin Crum, ’95, Past-President, Term Ending 2015

412 Mason Spring Dr.

Nicholasville, KY 40356

(t) 859-885-2612

(o) 859-258-7009

(c) 859-619-7461

(e) tonyacrum@yahoo.com

 

George Demaree, '82, Term ending 2017

2325 Oregon Avenue

Louisville, KY 40210

(t) 502-778-8643

(c) 502-625-1281

(e) gdemaree@radio-one.com

 

David ‘Doc’ Fifer, ’07, Term Ending 2016

305 S. Poplar St.

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 202-870-2921

(e) david@fifer.net

 

Dana Daughetee Fohl, ’07, Secretary, Term Ending 2015

664 Poplar Springs Lane

Lexington, KY 40505

(c) 606-305-1586

(e) dana.daughetee@gmail.com

 

Melanie Ricketts Foley, '81, '84, Term ending 2017

6364 Old Richmond Road

Lexington, KY 40515

(t) 859-543-8159

(c) 859-623-4535

(e) melaniefoley60@gmail.com

 

Amy Jo Smith Gabel, ’06, ’09, Term Ending 2016

7843 Kemberton Dr. W.

Nolensville, TN

(c) 859-333-8090

(o) 615-370-0920

(e) amyjogabel@gmail.com

 

Jerry Goble, '91, Term ending 2017

357 Highland Lakes Drive

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-623-8228

(c) 859-623-0350

(e) jerry@jerrygobleinsurance.com

 

Isaac Kain, Student Alumni Ambassador President

(t) 859-622-1260

 

Donna Black Kenney, ’72, ’82, Term Ending 2016

107 Mountain View Dr.

Berea, KY 40403

(t) 859-986-8699

(e) Donna.Kenney@eku.edu

 

Jeff Klein, ’07, ’11, Term Ending 2016

5035 Ironwork Road             

Georgetown, KY 40324

(t) 937-790-8289

(o) 859-977-1361

(e) jeff.klein@bigasssolutions.com

 

Mary Lou Wilson McCarthy, ’86, Term Ending 2016

110 3rdSt.

Harlan, KY 40831

(t) 606-573-6269

(e) mlwm1977@yahoo.com

 

Bob McCroskey, '75, Term ending 2017

11 Old Powell Road

Lewisburg, WV 24901

(t) 304-645-7067

(e) bob@gmasoncpa.com

 

Cynthia Miller, '84 & '86, Term ending 2017

176 Donald Drive

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-623-1061

(o) 859-622-2324

(e) cynthia.miller@eku.edu

 

Paul Motley, ’64, ’69, Term Ending 2016

213 Bay Colony Court

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-623-3673

(e) paulmotley41@yahoo.com

  

Charles Neal, ’98, Term Ending 2016

Louisville Chapter President

630 E. Maple St.

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(o) 812-288-2021

(c) 502-262-5122

(e) cf.neal@live.com

 

Donald Pace, ’62, ’64, Term Ending 2016

20 Heritage Place

Winchester, KY 40391

(t) 859-771-9559

(e) donaldwpace@yahoo.com

 

JoEllen Reed, '75, Term Ending 2017

10 Casa Landa Way

Winchester, KY 40391

(t) 859-744-3649

(c) 859-808-0685

(e) jobetjo@att.net

 

Kara Vass, ’09, Term Ending 2015

3032 Mitford Ct.

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-353-5614

(c) 859-576-3614

(e) kara.vass@yahoo.com

 

R. Vasudevan (Vasu), '03, Term ending 2017

1206 Meadow Glen Drive

Frankfort, KY 40601

(t) 502-696-9967

(c) 502-320-6719

(e) vasudevaan@hotmail.com

 

Robert Vickers, ’65, Term Ending 2015

356 Highland Lakes

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-575-4086

(e) Vickers.rc@gmail.com

 

Donald Whitaker, '62, Term ending 2017

3501 W. University Avenue

Muncie, IN 47304

(t) 765-284-4811

(c) 765-285-1337

(e) dwhitake@bsu.edu

 

Robert Wood, '82, Term ending 2017

109 Lake Herrin Court

Yorktown, VA 23693

(t) 757-867-6817

(c) 757-788-2148

(e) robert.wood48@yahoo.com

 

Christina Baird Young, '96 & '98, Term ending 2017

135 Buckwood Drive

Richmond, KY 40475

(t) 859-626-8253

(c) 859-358-7080

(e) janel1220@yahoo.com

 

JC Young, '04, Term ending 2016

Frankfort Chapter President

6 Justice Lane

Frankfort, KY 40601

(t) 502-320-9449

(c) 502-223-7667

(e) jc.young@kmca.net